Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Pablo Quílez

Friday, October 25, 2019

DESY

ResearchGate

Carlos García Velasco

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Comic Design

Claudia García García

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Máster Formación de Profesorado

Linkedin

Eduardo García Valdecasas

Friday, September 27, 2019

Université Libre de Bruxelles

ResearchGate

Pablo Antonio Cano

Thursday, September 19, 2019

KU Leuven

ResearchGate

Jose María Ezquiaga

Monday, September 9, 2019

Chicago U.

Chicago U. webpage

Diego Medrano

Friday, September 6, 2019

ICTP-SAIFR, Sao Paulo

Linkedin

Thomas Biekötter

Thursday, September 5, 2019

DESY

Guillermo Milans del Bosch

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Consultant in Oliver Wyman, Madrid

Linkedin

Julia Gehrlein

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Brookhaven National Lab

Pages