Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Jose María Ezquiaga

Monday, September 9, 2019

Chicago U.

https://physics.uchicago.edu/people/profile/jose-maria-ezquiaga/

Diego Medrano

Friday, September 6, 2019

ICTP-SAIFR, Sao Paulo

Thomas Biekötter

Thursday, September 5, 2019

DESY

Guillermo Milans del Bosch

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Consultant in Oliver Wyman, Madrid

https://www.linkedin.com/in/guillermo-milans-del-bosch-de-linos-1452aa179/

Julia Gehrlein

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Brookhaven National Lab

Dagoberto Escobar Atienzar

Friday, March 15, 2019

Risk Consultant - Financial Risk Management at KPMG, Madrid

https://www.linkedin.com/in/dagoberto-escobar-atienzar-8873395b/

Sebastian Schwieger

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Financial Services at KPMG, Berlin

Javier Quilis Sancho

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Fundacion CIEN, Madrid

https://www.fundacioncien.es

Iñaki Lara

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

CTPU, IBS Daejon, Korea

https://www.linkedin.com/in/iñaki-lara-pérez-612561aa/

Franco D. Albareti

Monday, January 14, 2019

Data Scientist & Developer, BME Inntech, Madrid

https://www.linkedin.com/in/franco-d-albareti/

Pages