Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Iñaki Garcia-Etxebarria

Friday, March 14, 2008

Durham U.

https://www.dur.ac.uk/mathematical.sciences/people/profile/?mode=staff&id=17327

Nicolás Escudero Prieto

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

European Patent Attorney. Co-owner & CEO of Tribalyte Technologies

https://es.linkedin.com/in/nescudero/en

Sergio Montero Modino

Friday, February 29, 2008

High School Teacher at IES Severo Ochoa, Alcobendas  

https://es.linkedin.com/in/srgmontero

Sergio Montañez Naz

Thursday, November 22, 2007

High School teacher at IES Joaquín Turina de Madrid

http://divulgamadrid.blogspot.com.es/p/sergio-montanez-naz_3.html

Alberto Ramos

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Trinity Coll. Dublin

https://www.maths.tcd.ie/~alberto.ramos/

Jorge Bellorín

Friday, July 27, 2007

Univ. Simon Bolivar

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jorge-bellorin-romero-a76427b8

María Beltrán

Friday, June 1, 2007

Vice President Business Analyst and Reporting Manager, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-beltran-phd-43850620/

Daniel López Fogliani

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Universidad de Buenos Aires, CONICET & UCA

https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-elbio-lopez-fogliani-45578a12a/

Fouad Saad

Friday, May 18, 2007

Quantitative Analyst at Rothesay Life

https://uk.linkedin.com/in/fouad-saad-aa0ba81a

Enrique Fernández Martínez

Friday, March 23, 2007

IFT, Madrid

https://www.ift.uam-csic.es/es/one-member/enfmarti

Pages