Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Antonio Delgado

Friday, June 22, 2001

Univ. of Notre Dame

http://physics.nd.edu/people/faculty/antonio-delgado/

Marcos Seco Miguélez

Tuesday, March 6, 2001

Head of IT Department, IGFAE, Santiago de Compostela

http://www.usc.es/gaes/People.html

Raúl Rabadán

Thursday, January 18, 2001

Columbia U.

https://www.dbmi.columbia.edu/people/raul-rabadan/

Vicente di Clemente

Friday, October 6, 2000

Director at Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited

https://www.linkedin.com/in/vicente-di-clemente-6148867

Alejandro Ibarra Sixto

Monday, September 25, 2000

Munich Tech. Univ.

http://www.professoren.tum.de/en/ibarra-alejandro/

Carlos Pena

Friday, June 23, 2000

IFT, Madrid

http://www.ift.uam-csic.es/es/members?class=41

Patrick Meessen

Friday, June 16, 2000

Univ. Oviedo

https://es.linkedin.com/in/patrick-meessen-17bb3826

Jorge Sánchez Solano

Friday, April 7, 2000

Director of Accesibility and Innovation Technology, CNSE Foundation

Siannah Peñaranda

Wednesday, January 19, 2000

Univ. Zaragoza

https://es.linkedin.com/in/siannah-penaranda-rivas-79564957

Rafael Hernández Redondo

Friday, May 28, 1999

Univ. Complutense Madrid

http://teorica.fis.ucm.es/Plantilla.html

Pages