Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Giovanni Ramírez

Friday, July 3, 2015

U. San Carlos de Guatemala

http://ecfm.usac.edu.gt/node/49

Irene Valenzuela

Monday, June 15, 2015

Max Planck Institute, Munich

http://wwwth.mpp.mpg.de/members/ireneval/

Amadeo Jiménez

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Univ. Jena, Germany

https://www.tpi.uni-jena.de/item8045

Pablo Bueno

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

KU Leuven

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pablo-bueno-g%C3%B3mez-39439a68

Eduardo Serna

Friday, November 28, 2014

Kernel Developer at Wolfram Research

https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardo-serna-632bb363

Luis Melgar

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Imperial College, London

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/theoreticalphysics/people/postdocs

Juan Yepes

Friday, October 3, 2014

KITPC Beijing

https://es.linkedin.com/in/juyepes

Miguel Peiró

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Rewisor

http://www.rewisor.com/

Mikel Berasaluce González

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Johannes Gutenberg Univ. Mainz

http://www.thep.physik.uni-mainz.de/47.php#L_Berasaluce_Gonzalez__Dr__Mikel

Diego Regalado

Monday, June 16, 2014

Max Planck Institute, Munich

http://wwwth.mpp.mpg.de/members/regalado/

Pages