Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Luis Aparicio

Friday, June 22, 2012

Columbia U. (Systems Biology department)

https://systemsbiology.columbia.edu/people/luis-aparicio

Ana Rodríguez Sánchez

Friday, January 13, 2012

Master of Medical Physics, Stockholm Univ.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ana-maria-rodriguez-sanchez-56218564

Javier Fidalgo Prieto

Monday, December 12, 2011

Ingeniero GNSS en GMV, Tres Cantos

https://es.linkedin.com/in/javier-fidalgo-prieto-15b73949

Miguel Ibáñez Berganza

Monday, November 14, 2011

CNR La Sapienza, Roma

https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-ibanez-berganza-b7042b52

María Eugenia Cabrera

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Universidad de San Carlos de Guatemala

https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-eugenia-cabrera-catalan-861820157/

Pilar Coloma

Thursday, September 29, 2011

IFIC Valencia and IFT Madrid

http://home.fnal.gov/~pcoloma/

Javier Rubio Peña

Friday, July 15, 2011

Helsinki Institute of Physics

https://javierrubioblog.wordpress.com/

José Roberto Vidal

Friday, March 11, 2011

Software Engineer at Tuenti

https://angel.co/jose-roberto-vidal

https://www.linkedin.com/in/josé-roberto-vidal-madrid-04517773/

Juan José López Villarejo

Monday, December 20, 2010

Program Manager at Office de Promotion des Industries et des Technologies, Geneva

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jjlopezvillarejo

Johan Gunnesson

Friday, November 12, 2010

Head of Market Risk Quantitative Developments at BBVA, Madrid

https://es.linkedin.com/in/johan-gunnesson-79338225

Pages