Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Jorge Bellorín

Friday, July 27, 2007

Univ. Antofagasta

Linkedin

María Beltrán

Friday, June 1, 2007

Vice President Business Analyst and Reporting Manager, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Linkedin

Daniel López Fogliani

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Universidad de Buenos Aires, CONICET & UCA

Linkedin

Fouad Saad

Friday, May 18, 2007

Quantitative Analyst at Rothesay Life

Linkedin

Enrique Fernández Martínez

Friday, March 23, 2007

IFT, Madrid

Matteo Salvatori

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Senior Data Scientist, Telefonica

Linkedin

Irene Hidalgo Revilla

Friday, September 15, 2006

Senior Engineer at GMV, Madrid, Aviation & Aerospace

Linkedin

Pablo González Cámara

Friday, June 16, 2006

Department of Genetics, UPenn

Upenn webpage

Carlos Hoyos

Friday, June 2, 2006

Univ. Oviedo. 

ResearchGate

Pedro Resco

Friday, May 19, 2006

Market risk internal validation principal manager, BBVA

Linkedin

Pages