Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Jorge Conde García

Friday, June 17, 2005

Data Scientist at Ekon, Gijón

Linkedin

Ana M. Curiel Sánchez

Tuesday, May 17, 2005

Project Manager at GMV, Madrid, Aviation & Aerospace

Juan Garcia Cascales

Friday, April 15, 2005

Partner at Management Solutions, UK

Linkedin

Juan José Manjarín

Friday, February 18, 2005

Assist. Professor at IE Business School

Linkedin

Alicia Broncano

Thursday, February 17, 2005

Business Planning Director CEE at The Coca-Cola Company

Linkedin

Daniel Cremades Rubio

Tuesday, June 22, 2004

Managing Director, Global Head of CVA/FVA Trading BBVA (Madrid)

Linkedin

Gero von Gersdorff

Thursday, March 18, 2004
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
PUC-Rio webpage

Lorenzo Hernández Martínez de la Peña

Friday, October 31, 2003

Consultant and Partner Quantitative Risk Research

Linkedin

Juan Ignacio Alonso Alberca

Friday, June 20, 2003

UAM, Prof. of Educational Sciences

UAM webpage

Fernando Marchesano

Friday, May 23, 2003

IFT, Madrid

Pages