Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Pablo Bueno

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

KU Leuven

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pablo-bueno-g%C3%B3mez-39439a68

Eduardo Serna

Friday, November 28, 2014

Kernel Developer at Wolfram Research

https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardo-serna-632bb363

Luis Melgar

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Imperial College, London

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/theoreticalphysics/people/postdocs

Juan Yepes

Friday, October 3, 2014

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

https://es.linkedin.com/in/juyepes

Miguel Peiró

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Rewisor

http://www.rewisor.com/

Mikel Berasaluce González

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Public Servant

http://www.thep.physik.uni-mainz.de/47.php#L_Berasaluce_Gonzalez__Dr__Mikel

Diego Regalado

Monday, June 16, 2014

CERN

http://wwwth.mpp.mpg.de/members/regalado/

Eric Endress

Friday, February 7, 2014

Financial Research Machine Learning (Frankfurt)

https://pe.linkedin.com/in/ericendress2014

Joao Aparicio

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

[node:body]

http://es.linkedin.com/in/joaoaparicio

Miguel Arana

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Labodemo, Director of Madrid City Hall participation project

http://www.nesta.org.uk/blog/network-parties-spain-interview-labodemo-podemos-pa...

Pages