Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Miguel Peiró

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Fundador y director de La Academia: Arte y Ciencia

https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-peiro-garcia/

Mikel Berasaluce González

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Public Servant

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikel-berasaluce-gonzález-58a2a013b/

Diego Regalado

Monday, June 16, 2014

AI Researcher at SHERPA

https://www.linkedin.com/in/diego-regalado-684634162/

Eric Endress

Friday, February 7, 2014

Quantitative Investment Research, Machine Learning at ACATIS Investment, Frankfurt

https://pe.linkedin.com/in/ericendress2014

Joao Aparicio

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Independent Trader

http://es.linkedin.com/in/joaoaparicio

Miguel Arana

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Labodemo, Director of Madrid City Hall participation project

http://www.nesta.org.uk/blog/network-parties-spain-interview-labodemo-podemos-pa...

Germán Gómez Vargas

Monday, October 28, 2013

Data Scientist Corporativo at Derco, Santiago de Chile

https://www.linkedin.com/in/german-gomez-vargas-80a020a2/

Javier Martínez Magán

Monday, October 7, 2013

Centro Atómico de Bariloche

José Daniel Madrigal

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

High School Teacher, Extremadura

Clara Salas

Monday, September 16, 2013

Prof. de mathématiques au Collège et Lycée Saint Jean Bosco, Cluses

https://www.linkedin.com/in/clara-salas-hernandez-24129184

Pages