Alumni

Name PhD datesort descending Current position More info

Paula Pérez Rubio

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Univ. Regensburg

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Paula_Perez_Rubio

Beatriz Cañadas del Río

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Bussiness Consultant at Goal Systems, Madrid

https://www.linkedin.com/in/beatriz-canadas-3662383a

Johan Gunnesson

Friday, November 12, 2010

Quantitative Risk Analyst, Spain Financial Services
Current : BBVA, Madrid
Previous:BANCO COOPERATIVO ESPAÑOL

https://es.linkedin.com/in/johan-gunnesson-79338225

Juan José López Villarejo

Monday, December 20, 2010

inemmo Leadership Development, Geneva

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jjlopezvillarejo

José Roberto Vidal

Friday, March 11, 2011

Software Engineer at Civis Analytics

https://angel.co/jose-roberto-vidal

Javier Rubio Peña

Friday, July 15, 2011

EPFL, Lausanne

Pilar Coloma

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Virginia Tech. Univ.

http://www.phys.vt.edu/~pcoloma/

María Eugenia Cabrera

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Univ. São Paulo

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Maria_Cabrera2

Miguel Ibáñez Berganza

Monday, November 14, 2011

CNR La Sapienza, Roma

https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-ibanez-berganza-b7042b52

Javier Fidalgo Prieto

Monday, December 12, 2011

Ingeniero GNSS en GMV, Tres Cantos

https://es.linkedin.com/in/javier-fidalgo-prieto-15b73949

Pages