Alumni

Name PhD datesort ascending Current position More info

Iñaki Garcia-Etxebarria

Friday, March 14, 2008

Assistant Prof., Durham U.

https://www.dur.ac.uk/mathematical.sciences/people/profile/?mode=staff&id=17327

Nicolás Escudero Prieto

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Co-propietario y CEO de Tribalyte Technologies, Tribalyte Ideas, Toolip Valuation
Anteriormente: González - Bueno & Illescas (Mercados biotecnológicos), ISBAN (Software
bancario)

https://es.linkedin.com/in/nescudero/en

Sergio Montero Modino

Friday, February 29, 2008

High School Teacher  

https://es.linkedin.com/in/srgmontero

Sergio Montañez Naz

Thursday, November 22, 2007

High School teacher at IES Joaquín Turina de Madrid

http://divulgamadrid.blogspot.com.es/p/sergio-montanez-naz_3.html

Alberto Ramos

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Trinity Coll. Dublin

https://www.maths.tcd.ie/~alberto.ramos/

Jorge Bellorín

Friday, July 27, 2007

Antofagasta U.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jorge-bellorin-romero-a76427b8

María Beltrán

Friday, June 1, 2007

[node:body]

Daniel López Fogliani

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Universidad de Buenos Aires

http://users.df.uba.ar/daniel.lopez/

Fouad Saad

Friday, May 18, 2007

VP Quantitative Research at JPMorgan Chase & Co. London, Financial Services
Previous: UBS, BBVA

https://uk.linkedin.com/in/fouad-saad-aa0ba81a

Enrique Fernández Martínez

Friday, March 23, 2007

IFT, Madrid

http://www.ift.uam-csic.es/es/members?class=256

Pages