Alumni

Name PhD datesort descending Current position More info

Diego Regalado

Monday, June 16, 2014

CERN

http://wwwth.mpp.mpg.de/members/regalado/

Mikel Berasaluce González

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Public Servant

http://www.thep.physik.uni-mainz.de/47.php#L_Berasaluce_Gonzalez__Dr__Mikel

Miguel Peiró

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Rewisor

http://www.rewisor.com/

Juan Yepes

Friday, October 3, 2014

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

https://es.linkedin.com/in/juyepes

Luis Melgar

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Imperial College, London

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/theoreticalphysics/people/postdocs

Eduardo Serna

Friday, November 28, 2014

Kernel Developer at Wolfram Research

https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardo-serna-632bb363

Pablo Bueno

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

KU Leuven

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pablo-bueno-g%C3%B3mez-39439a68

Amadeo Jiménez

Thursday, May 21, 2015

IFT UAM-CSIC

https://www.ift.uam-csic.es/es/one-member/amadeojimenez

Irene Valenzuela

Monday, June 15, 2015

Cornell University

https://irenevale.wixsite.com/homepage

Giovanni Ramírez

Friday, July 3, 2015

U. San Carlos de Guatemala

http://ecfm.usac.edu.gt/node/49

Pages