Alumni

Name PhD datesort descending Current position More info

Diego Regalado

Monday, June 16, 2014

AI Researcher at SHERPA

Linkedin

Mikel Berasaluce González

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Public Servant

Linkedin

Miguel Peiró

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Fundador y director de La Academia: Arte y Ciencia

Linkedin

Juan Yepes

Friday, October 3, 2014

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Linkedin

Luis Melgar

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Senior Data Scientist at Repsol and Lecturer at Univ. Alcalá

Linkedin

Eduardo Serna

Friday, November 28, 2014

Consiultant at Wolfram Research

Linkedin

Pablo Bueno

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Centro Atomico Bariloche

Linkedin

Amadeo Jiménez

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 Private sector, Start-up

Irene Valenzuela

Monday, June 15, 2015

Harvard University

Homepage

Giovanni Ramírez

Friday, July 3, 2015

U. San Carlos de Guatemala

ECFM webpage

Pages