Alumni

Name PhD datesort descending Current position More info

Ernesto Lozano Tellechea

Friday, January 24, 2003

Editor Investigación y Ciencia, Scientific American (Spain) 

Fernando Marchesano

Friday, May 23, 2003

IFT, Madrid

http://www.ift.uam-csic.es/es/members?class=167

Juan Ignacio Alonso Alberca

Friday, June 20, 2003

UAM, Prof. of Educational Sciences

https://www.uam.es/ss/Satellite/FProfesorado/es/1242657111680/1242657135948/pers...

Lorenzo Hernández Martínez de la Peña

Friday, October 31, 2003

Consultant and Partner Quantitative Risk Research

http://www.qrr.es/about-us/associates/

Gero von Gersdorff

Thursday, March 18, 2004

Pontifícia Universidade Católica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

http://www.fis.puc-rio.br/listadocentes.php

Daniel Cremades Rubio

Tuesday, June 22, 2004

Executive Director, Co Head of Structured Fixed Income Trading at BBVA, UK

https://es.linkedin.com/in/daniel-cremades-rubio-80a51b28

Alicia Broncano

Thursday, February 17, 2005

Marketing Science Manager, The Coca-Cola Company Western Europe Business Unit,
Madrid
Previous: France Telecom Spain, France Telecom, Neo Metrics

https://es.linkedin.com/in/abroncano

Juan José Manjarín

Friday, February 18, 2005

IE University 

E8 Producciones 

https://es.linkedin.com/in/juanjo-manjar%C3%ADn-43b2448

Juan Garcia Cascales

Friday, April 15, 2005

Socio de la Consultoría de estrategia y operaciones Management Solutions Londres
Anterior: Management Solutions Spain, BBVA

https://uk.linkedin.com/in/juan-garcia-cascales-36389a16

Ana M. Curiel Sánchez

Tuesday, May 17, 2005

Project Manager at GMV, Madrid, Aviation & Aerospace

Pages