Alumni

Name PhD datesort descending Current position More info

Ana M. Curiel Sánchez

Tuesday, May 17, 2005

Project Manager at GMV, Madrid, Aviation & Aerospace

Jorge Conde García

Friday, June 17, 2005

Data Scientist at Ekon, Gijón

Linkedin

Pedro Resco

Friday, May 19, 2006

Market risk internal validation principal manager, BBVA

Linkedin

Carlos Hoyos

Friday, June 2, 2006

Univ. Oviedo. 

ResearchGate

Pablo González Cámara

Friday, June 16, 2006

Department of Genetics, UPenn

Upenn webpage

Irene Hidalgo Revilla

Friday, September 15, 2006

Senior Engineer at GMV, Madrid, Aviation & Aerospace

Linkedin

Matteo Salvatori

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Senior Data Scientist, Telefonica

Linkedin

Enrique Fernández Martínez

Friday, March 23, 2007

IFT, Madrid

Fouad Saad

Friday, May 18, 2007

Quantitative Analyst at Rothesay Life

Linkedin

Daniel López Fogliani

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Universidad de Buenos Aires, CONICET & UCA

Linkedin

Pages